An album of original electro-pop music inspired by love, travel, and a magical girl.

Released December 2015.


1- Magic
2- Promise
3- Guardian
4- Big City
5- Golden
6- She Doesn’t Know
7- Starfield
8- My Only Love (from ‘Sailor Moon’)
9- See You Again


Production & Lyrics: Andrew Gunadie
“My Only Love” by Michael Benghiat, Andy Heyward, and John Miyagi Author

Related Projects
Let's get in touch

Got a question or a project idea? Let's get in touch.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt