A six-track EP of double entendres.

This album has the distinction of reaching #1 on the iTunes comedy chart in Canada and peaking at #9 in the USA on the week of its release.


1- Girl
2- My D*ck
3- Six Inches (ft. Luna Blake & Rob Scallon)
4- Turn U On
5- Pat Day Pussy (ft. Meghan Tonjes)
6- S My D (ft. Shannon Coffey)

Production & Lyrics: Andrew Gunadie

Available on iTunes, Google Play, Amazon, Spotify, and all other major digital stores.

Related Projects
Let's get in touch

Got a question or a project idea? Let's get in touch.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt